Board of Trustees 2021 Officers​






                 Nate McAlister 



​​               President-Elect




              Megan Burton





               Pat Michaelis






                Bob Totten

             Executive Director

Board of Trustees Meetings: 


Meetings are held on the third Wednesday of the month at the Cox Communications Heritage Education Center, 1118 SE Madison St., Topeka.  Meetings begin at 5:30 PM—Guests & visitors are always welcome!


                                         Board of Trustees



                                                    Martin Ahrens                                         John Ambrosio










​                                                     Katy Franklin                                          Tom Fulbright





                                                   Linda P. Jeffrey                                        Grant Sourk  


                                                 Mike Lennen                                          Christine Steinkuehler                                                                                                              










                                                       Tim Hrenchir                                            Ben Coates













                                                    Diane DeBacker                                      David Thompson